This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Rumors at work....

Ok guys, let's dish the rumors that people have started about US at work........just because I am so sick of work right now and so sick of people who are so sad and old that their only joy is making shit up about people 20 years younger than them.

I'll start.

Did you know that I'm a model from Sweden and that I have breast implants and a nose job?

BTW, I have no Swedish in me, and if my breasts and nose WERE fake, I'd report the pastic surgeon who did it for doing such a lousy job.
    You really need to see a neurologist. - Wagegoth

Did you know that three guys in the store are my boyfriends?

Comment

I'm having an afair with a married woman.

I have a new job and I'm leaving.
      "I can tell her you're all tied up in the projection room." Sunset Boulevard.

Comment

When I was in high school, I was a very short teacher because I dressed up nice and had a rolling bookbag. Then someone saw me on the bus and that rumor died down. Then there was the time that I was actually a genius ten year old that skipped a few grades because I was short. That died down after I was interviewed for the school's newspaper and revealed that I was actually sixteen.