This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I signed up for NaNoWriMo!

So guess what I'll be doing all November! Writing like there is no tomorrow! ^_^ This is my first year doing it, and with working full time and all I'm not sure how it is going to turn out, but I am going to try!
    "I'm not smiling because I'm happy. I'm smiling because every time I blink your head explodes!"
    -Red

Awesome! Add me if you want...my name on there is the same as here.

Comment

Whoo! Someone to keep me on track! lol
      "I'm not smiling because I'm happy. I'm smiling because every time I blink your head explodes!"
      -Red

Comment

Ooh... I guess I'd better get myself signed up.

My name is the same.

^-.-^
        Faith is about what you do. It's about aspiring to be better and nobler and kinder than you are. It's about making sacrifices for the good of others. - Dresden

Comment

Added both of you!

Comment

I crashed and burned last year. Still haven't decided if I'm going to try this year.
            The High Priest is an Illusion!

Comment

Whoo! The more the merrier!

Arctic- it's okay not to make it all the way ^_^ at least you tried... I am not convinced I'm gonna be able to do it this year either, but I have such bad writers block that I needed something to kick my butt into over drive.

Kaylyn + Andara -Do you guys have any idea as to what you are going to be writing about yet?
              -Red

Comment

Quoth Red_Dazes View Post
                Arctic- it's okay not to make it all the way ^_^ at least you tried... I am not convinced I'm gonna be able to do it this year either, but I have such bad writers block that I needed something to kick my butt into over drive.
                Pfft, I didn't get a single word written.