This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ownage of frat boys(really long)

this is my first time post and I have two jobs both are important. My first job is as a airsmith in my friends paintball shop and a job as a bouncer at the family friends bar.

The one I'll talk about is at the bar.

When this happened was near the end my shift, now I'm no small guy six foot one weighing 272 lbs and I lift weights. The bar I work at is kind a roadhouse where bikers and such usually stop in. everyone knows me and knows what I will do if they break the rules.

so this customer comes in brand new never been here before and he comes in with his friend both of them college guys. Lets just call them dumb ass 1 and dumbass 2.
    My boss is the current bartender and she is awesome sauce because she also owns the bar and she can scare the shit outta me when she's mad.. they come in walk right up the bar and demand beer's. lets call her A

da1: hey can we get some booze here.
    da2: yeah we wanna get our drink on.
    me: Hey guys I need to see your Id's please.
    da1: sure man lemme grab it.
    da2: lemme go get mine it's in the car.
    I check the first guys Id it's legit. I've seen so many Id's I can kinda tell if they're fake.
    da2 walks in
    da2: here ya go dude my Id.
    I check it, it's valid and not fake.
    me: Okay boys remeber to behave yourselves or I'm gonna have to deal with you.
    da1: okay dude just chill just chill. he told me sarcasticlly.
    k gives them their beers and they start drinking having fun with the pool tables with the other regulars having a good time and just being responsible.
    I walk by to go smoke out back for a quik sec asking for my friend to get me if anything happens.
    and here's what happens.
    da1: dude I told you those Id's would work.
    da2: totally man they worked like a charm I'm glad I believed you that that guy could get us Id's.
    I walk up right behind them.