This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Supervisor Trumps Rep

Ma'am some things that you should understand about our conversation today.

1) You spoke to a supervisor before you spoke to me a supervisor who outranks me and made a decision on your situation. I am not going to lose my job because I decided I could suddenly magically go against a supervisor. My name is not David and I am not good with a sling.

2) Telling me over and over again that you made a mistake but your only human and that you have paid for the mistake and now wish us to overlook said mistake does not make sense. Here is why: Your mistake was in not calling us two days ago and requesting that we start your service so we could have come out today. You want us to overlook this mistake and come out today. Sorry ma'am your right you need to pay for your mistake so you can learn from it hence you get someone on tuesday.

3) If I tell a tech that he is going to be turning you on I have to call another customer who was scheduled to be turned on today and explain to them that you who called in today are going to be turned on and the customer that called two days ago now has to wait until Tuesday.

4) Telling me your new to this area and don't know the way things work would be a reasonable thing to be telling me if we were the first company that you had ever done business with but as you are not that young and in fact likely have had plenty of experiences with companies in the past I am sure you understand that asking questions is a good thing and blaming our rep because she didn't anticipate every single thought in your mind is bad.

5) Please go complain to the public utilities commission and please let me know when so I can be a fly on the wall for when they laugh you out of the office for following rules they make us follow.

For everyone else: