This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• what you'd like to state...

I have a colleague who, instead of stating "have a nice day!" would like to state something to the effect of "hope you die in a fiery car crash!"

any others (in jest, mind you...well, maybe...)?
    HI, I'M NEW TO ALL OF THIS wave of approval ™©®

[after getting a lame-ass tip after doing a helluva job]

"Thanks for nothing. Hope your cheap ass gets gang-raped by a bunch of large smelly hillbillies!"

"Thanks for the 1% tip. Hope you're vacation sucks ass."

"Thanks for the generosity of that $1 tip on a $50 tab. Now I can get my mother that operation she needs!"

You get the idea.

If customers could hear what I was thinking when I get jacked by cheap assholes, oh, man, would I be in some serious deep shit.

"The Customer Is Always Right...But The Bartender Decides Who Is
    Still A Customer."

Comment

When working VIP:

"You're not a VIP and you're not funny now show me your damn pass."

"You don't own the place and I think you should shut up."

"Just because you drive a Escalade doesn't mean that I'm impressed. It means you're compensating for something."

"I hate to say this to you, but I think your gf or wife is only dating you for your money."

"You pay that much for a spot? Well I know of guitars that are expensive so shut it."

Working Suite:

"You are not funny when you make that pun, you just killed my brain cells."

"Your ticket just has your suite number, it's not a pass you idiot."

"For the last time, STOP MAKING THAT PUN!!!!"

Directing traffic of any kind:

"I don't care what you have to say, move along."

"I am dodging idiots like you, not answering your questions."

"Quit your whining, I'm in charge of where you go."

"Learn to drive you dumb sack of "

Jester, I am in the same boat as you if customers could hear my thoughts.
      The Grand Galactic Inquisitor hears all and sees all.

Comment