X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Shapeshifters and Male Strippers...

I wish I was kidding, but read on.....

( Today's my birthday too. I'm old. >< )

Feats of Engineering

SC: "You don't have to tell them. Its just so you know. I'm building lasers."

Er….thanks? Are you building them right now as you're talking to me? Can I build some lasers too? I'm no expert on the construction of lasers, but if I had to take a wild guess based on what I estimate are your technical skills, I'd say I'm going to need crayons.

Weekly Quota

Me: "Good evening, <company name>"
    SC: "<Heavy breathing>"

Thank you, I had not yet had my weekly "Heavy lustful breathing" call. I feel pretty again.

If I Only Knew

SC: "Why does this get connected to you?"

Why indeed. I can, however, assure you it’s not because I want it too. In fact, I would suggest it may even be punishment for crimes I've committed in a past life.

Rome
    ( Yes, he meant to say Circle K. Yes, I pulled the call record out just to make sure I heard it right... o.O )

SC: "I'm standing right here with the Circle Gay guy-"

…..Circle….Gay…..guy? Either you're thinking of something else entirely or you're at a completely different type of establishment then I originally thought. Oh well, when in Rome. Stuff a dollar bill in his thong for me.

Lost

SC: "Do you have my everything?"

…um….no……did you….lose it somehow? Did it hurt? Do you need some ice or something?

Writing Tools

You know I spent a full 30 seconds looking for a pen in the office this morning before the absurdity of what I was doing struck me. Then I laughed and laughed. Then I went back to writing with the piece of charcoal I found outside on the steps a couple weeks ago. Good ol faithful charcoal, nobody will ever steal you. Well…maybe if you were edible they would.